Our Staff

President:
Dr. Claudine Louis  | clouis@mccedu.ca
Extension: 228

Head of Finance:
Cynthia Bull  | cabull@mccedu.ca
Extension: 231

Senior Administrative Assistant:
Elaine Littlechild   | elittlechild@mccedu.ca
Extension: 224

Registrar Officer:
Colette Crier   | ccrier@mccedu.ca
Extension: 238

Assistant to the Registrar:
Yvonne Larocque   | ylarocque@mccedu.ca
Extension: 222

Cree Curriculum Coordinator:
Dr. Yvonne Saddleback    | ysaddleback@mccedu.ca
Extension: 239

Cree Transcriber and Translator: 
Rose Saddleback

Elder in Residence:
Dr. Jerry Saddleback    | jsaddleback@mccedu.ca
Extension: 227

Elder in Residence:
Dr. Mary Moonias  |  mmoonias@mccedu.ca
Extension: 226

Dean of Indigenous Education:
Fran Ermineskin   | fermineskin@mccedu.ca
Extension: 234

Dean of Indigenous Social Work:
Wilda Listener   | wlistener@mccedu.ca
Extension: 232

Dean of Indigenous School of Business:
David E. Brown  | dbrown@mccedu.ca
Extension: 242

Dean of Library and Information Services: 
Manisha Khetarpal    | mkhetarpal@mccedu.ca
Extension: 230

Adult Education Coordinator: 
Derek Fink   | dfink@mccedu.ca
Extension: 240

Student Services Support Coordinator:
Becky Cardinal-Rattlesnake   | bcardinal@mccedu.ca
Extension: 237

A.T.E.P Coordinator:
Vanessa Omeasoo    |  vaomeasoo@mccedu.ca
Extension: 247

Receptionist:
Kristen Standing on the Road    | info@mccedu.ca

Tech Support Administrator: 
Jimmy Alook   |  jalook@mccedu.ca
Extension: 103

Network Administrator:
Harlin Buffalo  |   hbuffalo@mccedu.ca
Extension: 236

Triage:
Lakeshia Buffalo     | lakbuffalo@mccedu.ca

Operations & Maintenance Coordinator: 
Ken Dufresne   | kdufresne@mccedu.ca
Extension: 248

Head Custodian:
Leslie Crier  |  lcrier@mccedu.ca
Extension: 102